April & May Favourites

Another favorites! This is honestly one of my favorite things to write about. I get to recall the things i did this month and what are some of my new favorites.

-BOOKS-

All The Bright Places by Jennifer Niven 

23350066

This book is my new favorite book of all times, alongside Me Before You by Jojo Moyes and November 9 by Colleen Hoover. All The Brights Places basically describes my life and it is really nice to know that i am not alone. Combine Me Before You and All The Bright Places and it is my life really. I will definitely have a post just about this two books soon.

-MUSIC-

English Songs

1.Hotel Ceiling by Rixton

2.Let It Go by James Bay

3. Not Today by Imagine Dragons

4.i hate you, i love you by gnash (feat olivia o’brien)

Korean Songs

1.Fly by Jessica

2.Hopefully Sky by Jeong Eun Ji

3.Fire by BTS

Chinese Songs

1.Love More by Bii

2.Suffering by Jess Lee

-DRAMA-

1.Once Upon A Time Season 4

I am finally catching up!

2. Entertainer aka Tantara

-MOVIES-

 

1. Just The Way You Are

OMG this movie! You have to watch it if you haven’t already. It is adapted from a book from Wattpad.

2.X-Men Apocalypse 

 

That’s all of my favorite! I can’t believe it is already June. And thank you so much f0r 100 followers. I have never expected myself to have so much fun in the book community 🙂

xoxo,

cleo ❤

Leave a Reply

